From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students outside

News & Events

Home >
News/Events > District Updates

District Updates

Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 10:57:00 AM
District Office - Administration Building; 5:00 p.m. (Call to Order) - 3188 Quimby Rd. San Jose
Posted Monday, Sep 17, 2018 3:39:18 PM
Our look back to the 2017-18 school year is now available digitally.
Posted Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 9:00:00 PM
Regular Session - 6:30 p.m. Location: Quimby Oak Middle School Gymnasium
Posted Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 9:00:00 AM
Call to Order at 5:00 p.m.
Posted Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 9:25:36 AM
Election Day will be here before you know it (November 6) and voters in this community will be voting for three ESD School Trustee positions. All five candidates for these positions have committed to a public forum to be held October 9th, beginning at 7 p.m. at Grace Church (2650 Aborn Rd.). Remember, you need to be registered in order to vote!
Posted Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 9:21:47 AM
We are always proud to see a large ESD presence at Omar's Run, this year to be held Sunday, October 14 at 10:00 a.m. at Hellyer Park. This run raises funds to enable hospitalized and medically supervised kids to remotely attend school allowing them to stay connected to their teachers and classmates, in memory of ESD student Omar Hassan who passed away from leukemia in 2012. This was his dream and we run to help that dream become a reality. Check out their website omarsdream.org for more and for registration information.
Posted Friday, Aug 31, 2018 5:51:00 PM
Audio recording of the community forum held at Chaboya Middle School.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 10:00:00 AM
We address some misinformation circulating on social media and other sources.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 6:25:41 PM
Call To Order @ 5:30 p.m.
Posted Monday, Aug 6, 2018 4:54:00 PM
6:30 p.m. Call To Order, District Board Room, 3188 Quimby Rd. San Jose, CA 95148
Posted Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 6:39:59 AM
On Tuesday (7/24), the District Office Admin. Bldg. will be closing at 1:30 p.m.
Posted Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 6:34:55 AM
District Office - 3188 Quimby Rd. San Jose 95148 Call for an appt. (408) 270-6800
Posted Friday, Jul 6, 2018 8:00:00 AM
Location: Administration/Superintendent Building (Conference Room)
Posted Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 7:09:53 PM
District Board Room - 3188 Quimby Rd. SJ 95148
Posted Monday, Jun 18, 2018 9:34:00 AM
June 18 - August 3, 2018 Monday - Thursday: 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. Friday - 8:00 a.m. - Noon
Posted Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 2:35:30 PM
Read the full report(s) in response to the Cal-OSHA call for investigation into conditions at Dove Hill
Posted Monday, Jun 11, 2018 8:58:00 AM
Date: June 14, 2018, Location: Dove Hill Elementary School
Posted Thursday, Jun 7, 2018 5:08:07 PM
The latest update on labor negotiations with ETA
Posted Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 3:38:46 PM
Read the full agenda for the June 7 Joint Use Board Advisory Committee
Posted Tuesday, Jun 5, 2018 12:11:13 PM
Closed Session to convene immediately after Call to Order @ 5:30 p.m.

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© 2017-2018 Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite