Holly Oak Newsroom

PTA Board Member Election Results
Posted 10/18/2018 08:02AM

President: Laila Porter - president@hollyoakpta.org

Vice President: Rick Porter - vp@hollyoakpta.org

Treasurer: Candi Robinson - treasurer@hollyoakpta.org

Secretary: Peggy Galdamez - secretary@hollyoakpta.org

Historian: Marissha Perlas-Phillips - historian@hollyoakpta.org

Teacher Representative: Holly Gonzalez - hgonzalez@eesd.org

Principal: Kyle Sanchez - ksanchez@eesd.org

Holly Oak Elementary School

  • 2995 Rossmore Way
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-4975
  • |
  • Fax: 408-223-4513
© Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite